top of page

Tuesday, October 17, 2023

583 Park Avenue | 583 Park Avenue, New York, NY 10065

Event Details

11:45AM - Cocktail Reception

12:30PM -  Luncheon & Honoree Award Presentation

Benefit Committee

Benefit Chairs

Cricket Burns, Marie Crouch, Diana Feldman, Susan Gutfreund

Benefit Co-Chairs

Gigi Benson, Cricket Burns, Lucia Corral, Ambassador Brenda Johnson, 

Tania Higgins, Ellie Manko Libby, Alexandra Scott, Ursula Striker, David Weinstein, Laura Yockey

Benefit Vice Chair

Diane Gilman - "Too Young to Be Old"

Benefit Committee Members

Frances Frawley, Aila Main, Carol Mehler, Katie Thomson, Arlene Weidberg

Benefit Planning Committee Members

Gigi Benson, Cricket Burns, Lucia Corral, Marie Crouch, Sandy Diamond,

Diana Feldman, Susan Gutfreund, Lynn Jacobson, Ambassador Brenda Johnson,

Bobbie Lloyd, Ursula Hautle Striker, Arlene Weidberg


2023 Heroes of the Year Airplane.png
bottom of page